#Orange4Love

On February 9, 2016, Palm Beach County Victim Services wore orange to show their support of healthy teen relationships.

Show that you promote healthy relationships by using the hashtags #Orange4Love  and #RespectWeek2016.

Some of the reasons PBCVS wears orange:

  • I wear #Orange4Love because LOVE is more than just a 4 letter word!
  • I wear #Orange4Love because LOVE does not hurt!
  • I wear #Orange4Love because LOVE is awesome sauce!
  • I wear #Orange4Love because LOVE is not hate!
  • I wear #Orange4Love because LOVE should be fun!
  • I wear #Orange4Love because LOVE is the most important thing!

Respect week 2016

Leave a Reply

